Head GISDTDA

GISTDA Executive Team

Executive Director

Dr. Pakorn Apaphant
Executive Director
Geo-Informatics and Space Technology Development Agency
Contact Number : +662 141 4577
E-mail : ceo@gistda.or.th

Deputy Executive Director

นายพีร์ ชูศรี
Mr. Phee Choosri
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4664
E-mail phee@gistda.or.th
Mr. Tatiya Chuentragun
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4622
E-mail tatiya@gistda.or.th
นางกานดาศรี ลิมปาคม
Mrs. Kandasri Limpakom
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4639
E-mail kandasri@gistda.or.th
นายดำรงค์ฤทธิ์ เนียมหมวด
Dr. Damrongrit Niammuad
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +663 304 6309
E-mail damrongrit@gistda.or.th
นางศิริลักษณ์ พฤกษ์ปิติกุล
Dr. Siriluk Prukpitikul
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4554
E-mail siriluk@gistda.or.th

Division

มาลิน
Mrs. Malin Boonruang
Director of Internal Audit Office
Contact Number +662 141 4643
E-mail malin@gistda.or.th
Mrs. Panida Ounkhom
Director of Administrative Office
Contact Number +662 141 4420
E-mail panida@gistda.or.th

Ms. Raweewan Nutpramoon
Director of Corporate Strategy
Contact Number +662 141 4503
E-mail raweewan@gistda.or.th

 

Mr. Boonchoob Boongthong
Director of Satellite Operation Office
Contact Number +663 304 6300 ext. 1001
E-mail boonchoob@gistda.or.th
นายพรเทพ นวกิจกนก
Dr. Pornthep Navakitkanok
Director of THEOS2 Office
Contact Number +662 141 4499
E-mail pornthep@gistda.or.th
นางสาวปราณปริยา วงค์ษา

Ms. Pranpriya Wongsa
Director of Knowledge Development
and Outreach Office
Contact Number +663 304 8091 ext. 100
E-mail pran@gistda.or.th

 

นางสาวฐนิตา เสือป่า
Dr. Tanita Suepa
Director of Stakeholder
Engagement and Outreach Office
Contact Number 033048091 ต่อ 106
E-mail tanita@gistda.or.th
นายปกรณ์ เพ็ชรประยูร
Dr. Pakorn Petchprayoon
Director of Geo-Informatics
Product Innovation Office
Contact Number 02 141 4553
E-mail pakorn@gistda.or.th
นายสยาม ลววิโรจน์วงศ์

Dr. Siam Lawawirojwong
Director of Geo-Informatics
Management and Solutions Office
Contact Number 02 141 4535
E-mail siam@gistda.or.th

 

นายณัฐวัฒน์ หงส์กาญจนกุล
Dr. Natthawat Hongkarnjanakul
Director of Space Technology
Development Office
Contact Number 033046300 ext. 2061
E-mail natthawat@gistda.or.th
นางสาววรรณวีร์ ศิลโรจน์

Miss. Wannawee Silroj
Director of Space 
Krenovation Park Management Office
Contact Number 033 046 325 ext. 3012
E-mail wanwee@gistda.or.th

TAG: executive
Admin 8/7/2021 9700 3
Share :

Related news
Go to top